A Blog of Things to Come

by cameronbarrettstewart

BLOG

So the last two weeks I have been shirking this blog. This is not good, since I started this blog as a test of willpower, being able to stick with something. So I’m back now, and hopefully I will maintain a steadier pace from here on out. I’m going to keep on with the Sunday to Saturday posts; they do a great job in keeping me active in my writing. I’m also working more and more on video editing, and it is a skill that surprised me with how much I enjoy it. On this Thursday I will be posting a list of movies I feel are perfect for watching on Halloween, so come back here to see that.

Thanks for reading.


PS: In other Cameron News, I just took a look to see how many movies I have rated on IMDB… 387. That’s baffling.

http://www.imdb.com/user/ur55232746/ratings?ref_=nv_usr_rt_4


